## **Board of Studies members list**

S. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Role				
1.	Dr. M. Ramesh Naidu	Professor & Head	Chairperson				
2.	Dr. B. Sumalatha	Associate Professor	Member Secretary				
Internal Experts							
1	Dr. T. Subbaiah	Research Advisor	Member (Nominee of Dean R&D)				
2	Dr. P. Ashok Kumar	Professor	Member				
3	Dr. P. Bangaraiah	Professor	Member				
4	Dr. P. Vijetha	Associate Professor	Member				
External Experts							
1	Dr. Nageswara Rao Peela	Professor, Dept. of Chemical Engineering, IIT-Guwahati Mail Id: <u>peelanr@iitg.ac.in</u> Mobile No:+918486877575	External Member				
2	Dr. Sunil Dhole	Director, Technorbital Advanced Material Pvt. Ltd., Kanpur Mail Id: <a href="mailto:sunil@chemdist.in">sunil@chemdist.in</a> Mobile No:+919559213333	External Member				
3	Dr. Venkata Satyanarayana Suggala	Professor, Dept. of Chemical Engineering, JNTU- Ananthapur Mail Id: <a href="mailto:svsatya7@gmail.com">svsatya7@gmail.com</a> Mobile No:9849509167	Invited Member				